Contact

ORGANIZER:

DOC.DREAM – Spolek pro podporu dokumentárního filmu
DOC.DREAM – Association for the Support of Documentary Cinema

executives: Marek Hovorka, Petr Kubica, Andrea Slováková, Katarína Holubcová

--------------------------------------------------------------

BILLING INFORMATION

DOC.DREAM services s. r. o.

Jana Masaryka 16
586 01 Jihlava
Czech Republic

company reg. number (IČO): 05386551
VAT (DIČ): CZ05386551

CONTACT US

Bubenská 1
170 00 Praha 7
Czech Republic

info@ji-hlava.cz

/jihlavaIDFF

--------------------------------------------------------------

Festival Management:

Marek Hovorka / festival director / fedofil@ji-hlava.cz

Katarína Holubcová / executive director / katarina@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 655

 

Festival projects:

Zdeněk Blaha / East Silver Market manager / www.eastsilver.net

Nina Numankadić / Doc Alliance Films Managing Director / www.DAFilms.com

Jitka Lanšperková / dok.revue editor / www.dokrevue.com

Šimon Bauer / CDF manager / www.c-d-f.cz

Tereza Swadoschová / DOC.STREAM manager, international relations / www.doc-stream.cz / tereza@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 339 881

 

Programme:

  • Programme board: Marek HovorkaPetr KubicaAndrea Slováková

Andrea Slováková / programmer of experimental documentaries / andreas@ji-hlava.cz

David Čeněk, Milan Kruml and others / programmers of selected programme sections

Petr Lukeš / head of the programme department / program@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 897

Viktor Koreň / film submissions, shipping / shipping@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 828

Marie Lebedová / programme coordinator / programme@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 277

Barbora Černá / masterclasses, workshops and discussions coordinator / barbora@ji-hlava.cz / +420 728 890 619

Gabriela Knýblová / shipping of Czech films / gabriela@ji-hlava.cz / +420 725 931 611

Blažena Stránská / editor of the festival catalogue / katalog@ji-hlava.cz / +420 724 703 259

Veronika Hanáková / assistant of editor of the festival catalogue  / veronika.hanakova@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 567 952

Aleš Matějka / intern / ales@ji-hlava.cz

 

Czech Joy in Czech Cinemas:

Tereza Swadoschová / coordinator  / distribuce@ji-hlava.cz / +420 773 339 881

 

Ji.hlava Industry Programme

Jarmila Outratová / head of Industry Office / jarmila@ji-hlava.cz / +420 775 864 981

René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273

Filip Remunda / curator of Inspiration Forum

Andrea Slováková / curator of Conference Fascinations / andreas@ji-hlava.cz

Veronika Kovářová / industry office production / veronika@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 218 808

Kristina Škodová / production of industry programme / kristina@ji-hlava.cz / +420 737 163 640

Patricia Drati Rønde / industry matchmaker / matchmaking@ji-hlava.cz

Adéla Matochová / intern / adela@ji-hlava.cz

 

Accompanying programme:

Pavel Klusák / music accompanying programme

Michael Jiřinec / production of accompanying programme / doprogram@ji-hlava.cz / +420 737 655 227

Karolína Nováková / assistant of production / karolina@ji-hlava.cz / +420 732 157 331

Jakub Bezděk / intern / jakub@ji-hlava.cz

Ester Grohová / intern / ester@ji-hlava.cz

 

Media communication:

Veronika Bröcknerová / head of media communication / media@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 652

Zuzana Kopáčová / media communication / zuzana@ji-hlava.cz / +420 607 985 380

René Kubášek / international communication / rene@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 273

Kateřina Bernardyová / marketing coordinator / marketing@ji-hlava.cz / +420 602 569 119

Petr Knepr / social media / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz  / +420 731 132 916

Jitka Lanšperková / festival daily / jitka@ji-hlava.cz

Kateřina Fišarová / editor of the festival texts / katka@ji-hlava.cz

Karla Melichnová / PR assistant / karla@ji-hlava.cz

Gabriela Gálová / press service / pressservice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 919 769

Štefan Berec, Antonín Matějovský, Jan HromádkoDavid Kumermann / festival photographers

Viktor Heumann / translator

Natálie Neudačina / intern / natalie@ji-hlava.cz

Jiří Holba / intern / jiri@ji-hlava.cz

 

Production

Jana Rumpíková / head of production / produkce@ji-hlava.cz / +420 737 378 115

Vojtěch Prchal / production / vojta@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 278

Petr Štěrba / production / petr.sterba@ji-hlava.cz

Eva Skálová / head of technical production / technika@ji-hlava.cz / +420 723 106 488

Agáta Hošnová / assistant of production / agata@ji-hlava.cz / +420 604 814 732

Šimon Bauer, Martina Štruncová / production of opening and closing ceremonies

Tomáš Hanzák, Tomáš Příhoda / logistics coordinators

Tereza Rybová / coordinator of volunteers / dobrovolnici@ji-hlava.cz / +420 778 058 275

Anežka Kořínková / intern

 

Accreditation and accommodation of visitors:

Natálie Škrdlová / accreditations and accommodation of visitors / akreditace@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 207 479

 

Guest Service:

Barbora Holanová / head of guest service / guestservice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 442

Adriana Bielková  / industry guest service / industry.guests@​ji-hlava.cz / +420 770 101 147

Anežka Hrušková / industry guest service / industry@ji-hlava.cz / +420 724 289 891

Michaela Žůrková / guest service for programme guests / guests@ji-hlava.cz / +420 604 633 501

Monika Horáková / guest service for partners and sponsors / partneri@ji-hlava.cz / +420 776 884 725

Gabriela Gálová / press service / pressservice@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 919 769

Eva Sýkorová / coordinator of accommodation / ubytovani@ji-hlava.cz / +420 728 419 579

Sabina Solničková / assistant of coordinator of accommodation

Daniela Hanusová / intern / daniela@ji-hlava.cz

 

Partners, sponsors & financial department:

Iveta Černá / strategic partnerships / iveta@ji-hlava.cz / +420 605 229 191

Aranka Válová / accountant / ucetni@ji-hlava.cz / +420 606 240 535

Tereza Šemberová / office manager / office@ji-hlava.cz / +420 774 101 656

 

Visual concept:

Juraj Horváth - Punk deco / festival visual conception

Pavel Novák, Jakub Spurný, Elmar Tausinger / graphic design

Josef Čančík, Vít Šimek / festival architecture

 

Web / IT / database:

Abuco ICT / head of IT / it@ji-hlava.cz

Petr Knepr / editor of website / webeditor@ji-hlava.cz / +420 731 132 916